Trading Name Spectrum Print
Core Business Commercial print and related services
Multi colour Printing, offset and digital and wide format.
Location 6 Mary Muller Drive, Heathcote, PO Box 2566,
Christchurch 8011
Phone 03 365 0946
Company Name Spectrum Print, a division of Blue Star Group (New Zealand) Limited
Company Number 1120709
General Manager Steve Francis, 0275 383 007, steve.francis@spectrumprint.co.nz
Finance Manager Ann-Marie Evernden, 021 227 8468, ann-marie.evernden@spectrumprint.co.nz
Sales Sonia Dench, 0275 383 003, sonia.dench@spectrumprint.co.nz
Riana Bennett, 0275 383 002, riana.bennett@spectrumprint.co.nz
Lauren Tulitt, 0275 383 015, lauren.tulitt@spectrumprint.co.nz
Estimating Guy Noble, 0275 383 018, guy.noble@spectrumprint.co.nz
Shelley Smith, 0275 383 004, shelley.smith@spectrumprint.co.nz
Bank Account Spectrum Print, BNZ Corporate, 02-0108-0042050-00
Parent Company Blue Star Group (New Zealand) Limited
Terms and Conditions PDF Download click here