Trading Name Spectrum Print
Core Business Commercial print and related services
Multi colour Printing, offset and digital and wide format.
Location 6 Mary Muller Drive, Heathcote, PO Box 2566,
Christchurch 8011
Phone 03 365 0946
Company Name Spectrum Print, a division of Blue Star Group (New Zealand) Limited
Company Number 1120709
General Manager Guy Phillips, 021 723 916, guy.phillips@spectrumprint.co.nz
Finance Manager Helen West, 027 242 4451, helen.west@spectrumprint.co.nz
Sales Sonia Dench, 0275 383 003, sonia.dench@spectrumprint.co.nz
Riana Bennett, 0275 383 002, riana.bennett@spectrumprint.co.nz
Mark Swanson, 0275 383 014, mark.swanson@spectrumprint.co.nz
Vanessa Karabassis, 021 242 6534, vanessa.karabassis@spectrumprint.co.nz
Estimating Guy Noble, 0275 383 018, guy.noble@spectrumprint.co.nz
Shelley Smith, 0275 383 004, shelley.smith@spectrumprint.co.nz
Bank Account Spectrum Print, BNZ Corporate, 02-0108-0042050-00
Parent Company Blue Star Group (New Zealand) Limited
Terms and Conditions PDF Download click here